Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Jenny Choi, OD -  - Optometrist

See 20/20 Optometry

Jenny Choi, OD

Optometrist located in Santa Ana, CA

11 total reviews

Dr. Jenny Choi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jenny Choi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hannah B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr choi was informative and kind!
Mohammed R.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr. Choi is awesome. She takes time to strike a personal note. Takes notes so she knows about your life. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
Lizeth T.
Submitted 06/23/19
I had the greatest experience at 20/20. The entire staff including Dr. Choi was informative, helpful and overall caring for what was best for me. Thank you guys for the lovely experience. I’m definitely making them my permanent optometry. :)
Cheryl K.
Submitted 04/13/19
Always provides a thorough examination in a clean and friendly atmosphere!
Noemi R.
Submitted 03/30/19
Great doctor, listened and answered all my questions and concerns
Joanna T.
Submitted 03/28/19
I have been a client of Dr. Choi for over 8 years now. Always consistent and reliable quality care! Dr. Choi takes the time to go over your options and detailed explanations. 10/10 would recommend
Samantha O.
Submitted 03/12/19
Upbeat & thorough service! I feel lucky to be a patient here.
Dino A.
Submitted 12/04/18
I saw Dr Paige today. Amazing service and have always liked the service provides by Dr Choi
Richard F.
Submitted 09/26/18
Very helpful, answered all my questions and made suggestions I hadn't thought of concerning my vision options.
Mary Ann C.
Submitted 09/13/18
I always have a wonderful experience here. Dr. Choi is progessional and thorough. She takes time to answer my questions and explains things very well. The office staff are very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this office to everyone.
Robert O.
Submitted 08/27/18
Dr Choi is very thorough and professional. She takes time to explain things and to answer questions. Her front office staff is great to work with.