Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Jenny Choi, OD -  - Optometrist

See 20/20 Optometry

Jenny Choi, OD

Optometrist located in Santa Ana, CA

9 total reviews

Dr. Jenny Choi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jenny Choi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl K.
Submitted 04/13/19
Always provides a thorough examination in a clean and friendly atmosphere!
Noemi R.
Submitted 03/30/19
Great doctor, listened and answered all my questions and concerns
Sandra P.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Choi was great as always. The young man at the front desk could use some customer service training, he seemed to be in a bad mood or maybe just didn’t want to be at work. Either way I didn’t appreciate his attitude.
Joanna T.
Submitted 03/28/19
I have been a client of Dr. Choi for over 8 years now. Always consistent and reliable quality care! Dr. Choi takes the time to go over your options and detailed explanations. 10/10 would recommend
Samantha O.
Submitted 03/12/19
Upbeat & thorough service! I feel lucky to be a patient here.
Dino A.
Submitted 12/04/18
I saw Dr Paige today. Amazing service and have always liked the service provides by Dr Choi
Richard F.
Submitted 09/26/18
Very helpful, answered all my questions and made suggestions I hadn't thought of concerning my vision options.
Mary Ann C.
Submitted 09/13/18
I always have a wonderful experience here. Dr. Choi is progessional and thorough. She takes time to answer my questions and explains things very well. The office staff are very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this office to everyone.
Robert O.
Submitted 08/27/18
Dr Choi is very thorough and professional. She takes time to explain things and to answer questions. Her front office staff is great to work with.